top of page

Fall Bucket List 2016


Who doesn’t love a good bucket list? I love writing down all of my goals, dreams, and fun ideas that I hope to complete. I’ve found that writing things down forces you, in a way, to make sure you at least attempt to complete them, anyone else feel that way out there? Since fall is one of my favorite seasons, and there are so many fun things to do, I would create a fall themed bucket list! Feel free to use my bucket list to help create your very own, and get out there and enjoy the world that God has created! Bake a pumpkin treat Make apple cinnamon tea Read a new book Decorate my home with fall decor Go on a walk Kick the fall leaves on the ground Go to an apple orchard Go to a pumpkin patch Carve a pumpkin Drink a pumpkin spice latte Roast pumpkin seeds Make a fall homemade scent mixture on the stove Clean out my closet and get rid of items Buy a new pair of fall boots Cuddle by the fire with a cozy blanket with my husband Have a bonfire Make an apple pie Make caramel apples Find a new podcast Journal on a daily basis Comment below, what's on your bucket list?

bottom of page